Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 1 October 2016
I love sleepy time tea and haven't found a bedtime drink that is as nice yet. I've been drinking it for 20 years but it's become harder to buy in the shops in the UK. I love Celestial Seasonings so much I visited their factory in Boulder Colorado and they seem a great company too!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2018
This tea is warm, soothing and delicious. I have been drinking it was a caffeine-free way of relaxing before going to bed and it really does prepare you for a good night's sleep. Would recommend for anyone who suffers from anxiety or has difficulty relaxing at the end of a long day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2017
I drink this tea every night (or morning after a night shift), it really helps me relax and unwind before heading to bed. I really do recommend this tea to anyone who struggles to get to sleep at night and it tastes pretty good too. I personally put a sweetener in, I find it enhances the flavour.
I highly recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 November 2012
This tea makes you feel like the bear on the packaging, warm and cosy, on the edge of dropping off.
It has a taste that is perfectly complimented by a teaspoon of honey making it very drinkable, unlike other herbal teas that can taste a little strange.
It won't put you to sleep but it puts you in a perfect position to fall asleep, highly recommended!
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 September 2017
A great tea to relax one for bed and sleep. If you have this teabag together with a Pukka Relax teabag I find it gives a good nights sleep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 January 2017
Lovely taste. I like to add a teaspoonful of honey. Not sure they always work but very soothing and relaxing at the end of a long day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2018
Fabulous sleepytime tea our favourite at bedtime
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2017
I love this tea. Will definitely be buying more when this is used up.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 October 2015
As a tinnitus sufferer, i sometimes find it difficult to sleep. I find these great to help with that, very relaxing and calming, and completely natural. Recommended if you have difficult fallen asleep.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 December 2016
Oh, well done. Celestial Seasonings seem to have undergone a renaissance and I for one am pleased not to have to go Stateside for this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)