Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
10
4.2 out of 5 stars
Size: 50cm|Colour: Red|Change
Price:£35.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 21 July 2014
Good board - mounted on wall. Possibly should have gone for the bigger one as it's not massive. Good for notes to myself, and to make sure I read it, I got some fluorescent white pens which you can find on amazon but don't come off easily. Very noticeable on the red background though.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2015
Brilliant! Works great. Only complaint is that again as previously mentioned the magnet on the pen is s***e so it won't hold to the board. That isn't an issue/deal breaker for me but maybe for others.

Also if you want to use magnets - make sure you buy "rare earth" as they're the only ones that work on glass boards!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
Good product and the pen and magnets are and added benefit, useful for receipts or shopping vouchers. The board is used more by my children for doodling mind!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
Glass construction of this board makes for a tremendous durable marker surface for mounting, writing and wiping.
Would have another .. .. .. if I needed it. Quite simply fab.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 January 2015
Love the board itself but pen doesn't stick to board and one of my magnets chipped when I was taking them apart from each other.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 June 2015
perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2017
Good product. Came quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
just as it says ..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
Looks amazing! BUT only the magnets provided work with this board? Most standard magnets don't work so having to try and find more powerful magnets, the 'magnetic' pen provided doesn't even stick to the board????
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2013
this product looks great, the magnetic in it is very poor, the magnetic pen provided with it doesnt stick to the board and several other magnetic items wont stay on!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)