Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 December 2013
These lights are small and compact but the illumination was brilliant. They do give off different effects (that good we got the karaoke out and used them for disco lights).
Easy to assemble (even for me) and very light in weight.
77 Comments| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2014
Absolutely tiny, these lights, powered by a pair of coin-type batteries sit firmly in the "be seen" category, rather than with lamps to see by. The all-plastic construction seems very lightweight, and they are fixed in place by very slender rubber bands. Compared to the Lezyne Femto, its obvious competitor, the Nima seems a little less bright. More importantly perhaps the Lezyne is machined aluminium and has a definite air of greater robustness. Either makes a useful back up lighting system, but I would hesitate to make either my main cycle lamp. Neat and useful, but don't expect too much of such a small light.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2013
Bought this set for my 4 year old sons new bike. Perfect size for the bike, very easy to fit and use, and very very bright. Highly recommended.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2014
Nice and bright, compact, easy to use. Strobe mode feels a little much but great value for money and the first lights I've had where both were doing the job.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2014
These lights are good lights to be seen by. Good to get you home in twilight! No good to see by though. Very good for back up set. I have them permanently on my cyclocross bike!!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2014
Bought them for my Brampton and they fit nicely and don't have to be removed when the bike is folded down. The back light is great , but don't rely on the front light as a "main beam", but fine for city riding as very bright so drivers can see you.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
Cheap construction and grossly over priced. Also, very cumbersome to use making it tedious and definitely do not recommend it. You'll wast your money. I can't return them because the packages is damaged. Very poor quality product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2016
Overpriced, not environmentally friendly and dim.

Takes two CR2032 cells, which i am having to replace every 4 or 5 days. The light doesn't turn off when the batteries go low. it just gets very DIM so that you can hardly see it, or notice that the batteries are low.

Too dim to be used during the daytime as they are completely invisible. Hardly visible at night, very low light output. There are other lights this size for the same price that have built in lithium polymer batteries with USB recharging, so you are not going through hundreds of disposable CR2032 batteries, and that are brighter for the same price. avoid these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2014
The rear red is great however the case on the front cracked and it discharges the batteries overnight whilst switched off. I cant really recommend these as a set.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2015
Small and easy to add to the bike - but unfortunately I found them to be unreliable ... sometimes just not coming on, and very easily lost.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)