Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 14 April 2016
Great present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Not worn them yet, but look and seem ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2015
Nice warm gloves perfect fit, will be purchasing some more soon!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Does what it says, good quality 👍🏼
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 January 2013
Bought these for Son who works in a warehouse and drives fork lifts. He says they are great as they are rubberised which reduces slip etc.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2013
I use these for work since i work in a chiller lifting heavy goods.

They are fantastic!

Tried a day without them and couldn't hack it.

Excellent warmth/longevity/quality/grip
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2013
Nice hard wearing thermal gloves very well put together and ideal for my job on the railway.Hope to get very good wear out these so far so good.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2012
Just exactly what I was looking for - In Scotland there's a lot of ice to be cleared from my car in the morning and these gloves appear to be very substantial and warm - thanks Brix workwear
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2013
Very warm gloves with great grip. I wouldn't use them for intricate work but definite all rounder. Genuine cat product.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2013
Quality gloves as I suspected from CAT. I thought they would be more protective but that not a major complaint because they are tough and does the job great.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)