Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 December 2013
I had been looking for a bedroom chest for a while. Trouble was I needed it to be ready-assembled and good quality. Then I eye-spied this beauty. The answer to my prayers and reduced as well. Lovely item of furniture. It arrived really quickly and well packaged. Excellent buy.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 January 2014
bought this and bedside table,cant rate it high enough solid well built and value for the money I paid compaired to some of the stuff in the market.very well packed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 June 2014
I wanted a chest of drawers but not flat packed, this fitted the bill perfectly. Looks lovely in my spare room
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2015
Very disappointed with this item. We may have been unlucky. The drawers weren't square, fine whilst empty but once clothes were in them they were very difficult to open, so much so the whole unit nearly fell over trying to get them open as kept getting stuck. Drawers weren't over loaded as they were clothes for my 2 year old. I sent ours back. They were very good and no quibbles in returning the item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2013
This chest of drawers is good value for money, the draws fit and open well, good colour too.

The only issue we had was on unpacking the top draw knobs were scratched, could see that something had gone into the box and knocked the knobs, the knobs need extra packing. I contacted Amazon to let them know and they apologised and would pass this info to the supplier.

Despite this still a good item to match out other oak furniture.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2015
Lovely wood but 1st lot did not come up to standard drawers were not big enough large gaps at sides.looked cheap.
After waiting in 2 days for return getting really fed up no communication with Amazon customer service.
Second one arrived quickly but not really up to standard especially for the price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Generally good quality. The parts on view look good. The carcass is solid but a bit crudely made, but this item doesn't pretend to be a Chippendale. The advert said 96cm and when it arrived it was only 90cm so I complained and got a 10% refund. Well done Amazon. Good value for money.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Excellent item, prompt delivery, no complaints at all
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 26 August 2014
This is a beautiful chest, solid and with a lovely grain in the wood. Drawers run well, arrived well packaged - just one poor soul to deliver it to 1st floor though. Would definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2016
Light weight piece with several manufacturing faults. Four areas of damage including splits and chips, only paid £126.00 so I guess you get what you pay for.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)