Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Playlist - Acoustic Christmas Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 15 September 2016
I was worried the pipe was too small to catch big garden spiders but it sucked them up no problem. You don't even have to put the pipe fully round the spider on a flat surface to get good suction. Which is great if the spider is in the corner of the room. Great quality. I can finally evict them myself. Fast delivery too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 June 2017
Came 2 days before it said so wicked for that!
Not very strong but enough to suck up 8 xl locust at one time and easy enough to move them into a separatw tub without hurting any locust
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2017
Had to finally use it on spider in the bathroom..
The suction was not that great but it finally took up the spider where I released it outside.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 June 2017
Came in good time and was easy to put together. I've makes it down because the suction is pretty much ineffective at pulling spiders into it. The length is good so you don't feel like you need to get close up but a long tube without a motor would pretty much do the same as you really are just knocking the spider into the tube
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 September 2017
These work, humongous spider friends will take a little persuading into it but it is much better Karma than killing the little blighters.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 October 2017
Its a gd purchase if you scared of tackling creepy crawlys like me....only thing is the vac could do with being that little bit more powerful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 October 2017
Best thing I ever bought
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 June 2017
- using it alot for small moths at the moment. i use a grasper type for the huge spiders but for most i use this one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 September 2015
brillient
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 3 July 2017
Haven't used it yet but looks ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)