Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone
  • Android

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.

Kindle Price: £1.99

Save £7.00 (78%)

includes VAT*
* Unlike print books, digital books are subject to VAT.

These promotions will be applied to this item:

Some promotions may be combined; others are not eligible to be combined with other offers. For details, please see the Terms & Conditions associated with these promotions.

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Deliver to your Kindle or other device

Catch Me if You Cannes: A funny, entertaining and lovely story that will be perfect summer holiday reading by [Dickenson, Lisa]
Kindle App Ad

Catch Me if You Cannes: A funny, entertaining and lovely story that will be perfect summer holiday reading Kindle Edition

4.4 out of 5 stars 20 customer reviews

See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
£1.99

Length: 384 pages Word Wise: Enabled Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
Page Flip: Enabled

60 Kindle Books for £1
Browse our selection of Kindle Books discounted to £1 each. Learn more

Product description

Review

Fresh, fabulous and funnier than Hugh Grant trying to dance, this book belongs on everyone's must-read list (Heat (five star review))

A riveting read (Sunday Express)

Crying out to be read in one big, hilarious gulp! (Fabulous magazine (on YOU HAD ME AT MERLOT))

A lovely, light romantic yarn (Marie Claire (on YOU HAD ME AT MERLOT))

Feisty, fun and fierce! (Ali McNamara (on YOU HAD ME AT MERLOT))

Sassy as Beyonce and warm as toast (Miranda Dickinson (on THE TWELVE DATES OF CHRISTMAS))

Sprinkled with humour, warmth and . . . the characters sparkled (Cathy Bramley (on THE TWELVE DATES OF CHRISTMAS))

A fun, flirty read full of . . . sparkle and romance (Jo Thomas, author of The Olive Branch (on THE TWELVE DATES OF CHRISTMAS)

Book Description

Catch Me If You Cannes is the perfect novel to settle down with in the sun. A must-read if you enjoy books about romance and friendship with plenty of laugh-out-loud moments, this is a fantastic book for fans of Paige Toon, Zoe Cook and Jenny Oliver.


Product details

  • Format: Kindle Edition
  • File Size: 1331 KB
  • Print Length: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Sphere (3 April 2017)
  • Sold by: Amazon Media EU S.à r.l.
  • Language: English
  • ASIN: B01M1R7TTT
  • Text-to-Speech: Enabled
  • X-Ray:
  • Word Wise: Enabled
  • Screen Reader: Supported
  • Enhanced Typesetting: Enabled
  • Average Customer Review: 4.4 out of 5 stars 20 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: #143,474 Paid in Kindle Store (See Top 100 Paid in Kindle Store)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?



Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 20 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 13 April 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2017
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 8 May 2017
Format: Kindle Edition
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2017
Format: Paperback
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

click to open popover

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?