FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10.
Temporarily out of stock.
Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we dispatch the item.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Or
Please enter a valid UK postcode.
Or
+ £2.80 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Great condition for a used book! Minimal wear. 100% Money Back Guarantee. Shipped to over one million happy customers.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See all 2 images

Catch Me a Cowboy: Number 3 in series (Deep in the Heart of Texas) Mass Market Paperback – 3 May 2012

4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
"Please retry"
Mass Market Paperback
"Please retry"
£7.99
£3.99 £0.62
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
£7.99 FREE UK Delivery on book orders dispatched by Amazon over £10. Temporarily out of stock. Order now and we'll deliver when available. We'll e-mail you with an estimated delivery date as soon as we have more information. Your account will only be charged when we dispatch the item. Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
click to open popover


Frequently bought together

  • Catch Me a Cowboy: Number 3 in series (Deep in the Heart of Texas)
  • +
  • Make Mine A Bad Boy: Number 2 in series (Deep in the Heart of Texas)
Total price: £13.98
Buy the selected items together

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Mass Market Paperback: 384 pages
  • Publisher: Forever (3 May 2012)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 1455508152
  • ISBN-13: 978-1455508150
  • Product Dimensions: 10.8 x 3.2 x 17.8 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,220,902 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

"Pure Texas joy! You're gonna love it, darlin'."--Joan Johnston, "New York Times" bestselling author of the Bitter Creek and Hawk's Way series on Going Cowboy Crazy

"Don't miss Katie Lane. You're gonna love her!"--Christie Craig, author of Don't Mess with Texas on Going Cowboy Crazy

"Sexy, sassy fun!"--Susan Andersen, "New York Times" bestselling author of Burning Up on Going Cowboy Crazy

"Pure Texas joy! You're gonna love it, darlin'." "Joan Johnston, "New York Times" bestselling author of the Bitter Creek and Hawk's Way series on Going Cowboy Crazy""

"Sexy, sassy fun!" "Susan Andersen, "New York Times" bestselling author of Burning Up on Going Cowboy Crazy""

"Going Cowboy Crazy is a sparkling debut filled with Texas warmth and humor." "Jane Graves, author of Tall Tales and Wedding Veils on Going Cowboy Crazy""

"Lane gives readers a rip-roaring good time while making what could feel like a farce insightful and real, just like the characters themselves." Booklist"

"4 1/2 Stars! [A]n emotional story that will bring the reader to laughter as well as tears and spark a desire to see more of the characters, both new and old, who live here." RT Book Reviews"

"Pure Texas joy! You're gonna love it, darlin'." Joan Johnston, New York Times bestselling author of the Bitter Creek and Hawk's Way series on Going Cowboy Crazy"

"Sexy, sassy fun!" Susan Andersen, New York Times bestselling author of Burning Up on Going Cowboy Crazy"

"Top Pick! Who wouldn't root for a hot cowboy with romantic charm just oozing out of his pores? Ms. Lane makes me want one of her cowboys of my very own! This one's a keeper! Don't miss it!" NightOwlReviews.com"

"Katie Lane creates handsome cowboys with hearts as big as Texas." Lori Wilde, New York Times bestselling author of The Welcome Home Garden Club on Going Cowboy Crazy"

"Sexy Texas cowboys are Katie Lane's gift to her readers." R.C. Ryan, New York Times bestselling author of Montana Glory on Going Cowboy Crazy"

"Going Cowboy Crazy is a sparkling debut filled with Texas warmth and humor." Jane Graves, author of Tall Tales and Wedding Veils on Going Cowboy Crazy"

Book Description

The third book in Katie Lane's sassy Texas-set contemporary romance series will appeal to fans of Linda Lael Miller, Diana Palmer, Kat Martin, and Joan Johnston.

See all Product description

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
0
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

on 10 June 2012
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.5 out of 5 stars 38 reviews
One person found this helpful.
4.0 out of 5 starsCatch Me a Cowboy by Katie Lane
on 8 April 2012 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsStill loving this series
on 10 April 2012 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4.0 out of 5 stars3rd book...still reading....
on 27 March 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4.0 out of 5 starsLove this Series
on 18 May 2013 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
5.0 out of 5 starsI want to visit Bramble, TX!
on 24 February 2016 - Published on Amazon.com
Format: Mass Market Paperback|Verified Purchase
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: rear bike lights, rear light, rear bike light, road bikes, road bike, road bike lights

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?