Facebook Twitter Pinterest
Catch As Catch Can has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by momox co uk
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: From Europe's No.1 in used books & media articles.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Catch As Catch Can

4.6 out of 5 stars 17 customer reviews

Price: £9.24 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 18 May 2009
£7.52 £7.50
Vinyl, Import
Only 12 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 90 days free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get 90 days free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's Kim Wilde Store

Frequently bought together

  • Catch As Catch Can
  • +
  • Select
  • +
  • Kim Wilde
Total price: £27.72
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (18 May 2009)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Cherry Pop
  • ASIN: B0024F13BO
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  Audio Cassette |  Vinyl |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.6 out of 5 stars 17 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 98,959 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. House of Salome
  2. Back Street Joe
  3. Stay Awhile
  4. Love Blonde
  5. Dream Sequence
  6. Dancing in the Dark
  7. Shoot to Disable
  8. Can You Hear It
  9. Sparks
  10. Sing It Out for Love
  11. Love Blonde (7" Version)
  12. Back Street Driver
  13. Love Blonde (12'' Version)
  14. Dancing in the Dark (Nile Rodgers Remix)
  15. Dancing in the Dark (Instrumental)

Product description

Product Description

Digitally re-mastered and expanded edition of the British Pop vocalist's 1983 album including five bonus tracks. Catch As Catch Can was Kim's third album and includes the UK hit singles 'Love Blonde' and 'Dancing in the Dark'. Bonus tracks include remixes of those singles plus the non-album 'Back Seat Driver'. Comes with a detailed booklet featuring original LP artwork, in-depth liner notes and all relevant picture sleeves. Cherry Pop. 2009.

17 customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 17 reviews

27 August 2018
Verified Purchase
28 August 2018
Verified Purchase
12 April 2018
Verified Purchase
5 August 2010
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
26 September 2013
Verified Purchase
19 May 2009
Verified Purchase
30 people found this helpful
Comment Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?