Castlevania-Lords Of Shad... has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Castlevania-Lords Of Shadow 2 (Ost) Soundtrack

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £13.64 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 2 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Soundtrack, 10 Mar 2014
£7.99 £18.18
Only 4 left in stock.
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
16 new from £7.99 1 used from £18.18

Frequently bought together

  • Castlevania-Lords Of Shadow 2 (Ost)
  • +
  • Castlevania-Lords of Shadow: Ultimate Edition
  • +
  • Castlevania: Lords of Shadow Mirror (Original Game Soundtrack)
Total price: £42.02
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (10 Mar. 2014)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Soundtrack
  • Label: Sumthing Else
  • ASIN: B00I4WG7Q2
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 247,639 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Throne Room
  2. Brotherhood Assault
  3. Dying For A Drop Of Blood
  4. The Toy Maker
  5. The Paladin Of God
  6. Descent To The Castle Dungeons
  7. The Siege Titan
  8. Dracula's Theme
  9. Hunter And Prey
  10. Gods Chosen
  11. Carmilla
  12. The Power Of Void
  13. City In Flames
  14. Castlevania
  15. Carmilla's Fight
  16. A Man Of God
  17. Chaotic Battle
  18. Satan
  19. Carmilla's Spell

Product description

Product Description

The highly anticipated epic original score to the hit video game Castlevania: Lords Of Shadow 2 from composer Oscar Araujo. Recorded at London's legendary Abbey Road Studios.


Oscar Araujo has retained what made the first score so irresistible, whilst skillfully incorporating narrative-driven shifts that could potentially have derailed the score, but ultimately did not. This infinitely talented composer had already secured his immortality, and has just raised the benchmark he himself so masterfully set in 2010. Essential - 10/10. --Richard Buxton,

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

22 March 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.0 out of 5 stars 18 reviews
4.0 out of 5 starsAn amazing OST with a significant flaw.
19 March 2014 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsHad to get this.
19 March 2014 - Published on
Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
8 August 2014 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.
Alexander G Gonzalez
4.0 out of 5 starsGreat soundtrack but some songs are missing?
28 February 2014 - Published on
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
20 November 2014 - Published on
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: the shadows

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?