Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
413
3.7 out of 5 stars
Style Name: STYLE A|Change
Price:£0.69+ £1.19 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 2 March 2014
Other reviews of this product are annoying as what on earth do people want for just over a quid. I think there pretty good quality for the cheap price my sons not at all gentle with toys and hes not broken any yet and plays with his cars all day long. Bargain for the price and will buy some more to go in boys party bags
11 comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2013
good quality and worth the price not expensive cheaper than some shops. Would recommend for those looking for cars for their young ones.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Excellent value for money. We are using these in children's packs at our wedding and I would easily buy these again as gifts. Quality is good for the price.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
I wasn't expecting a lot from these cars, due to both the low price and some negative comments, but, in all fairness, I'm very pleased with them. My 2 year old son loves them and they seem to be fairly durable (they've survived being flung across the room and being rough handled by a toddler). These were a stocking filler for Christmas and I'm pleased that my son is enjoying them and even more pleased with the price! If they break I will just throw away but would buy again for a party favour / stocking filler in future again
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2015
I've ordered 2 packs from here before, arrived fine , packaged well for the price and the cars were decent quality, my son has on obsession/need for order and especially with his cars so these are perfect, the cars I received this time (3rd pack ordered) were different to the first 2 packs so I did get them out of the packet and again I can not complain one bit, there perfect. Seen many people complain but out of the cars we've had I've only had 1 break and that was just the plastic window coming lose and for this price i expected more to break and far more quickly,
Will be ordering again as these are perfect for my house , I quite often have friends children round ages 4-8 and they enjoy these too.

A definite 5stars! Would give more if I could, from a happy mum of a 3 year old obsessed with cars :D
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
4 stars because they only cost £1.99.

If you pick these up from a shop, they'd surely be more expensive but expect to get what you pay for here. The cars are extremely light and cheaply built. The car with the top down lost it's wind shield on the second day.

I got these for party bag filler and the toddlers seemed to love playing with them but when they they were pushing them about on the floor, they didn't go straight at all. That's a combination of them being very light and the wheels not being quite straight on them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2016
You get what you pay for really. I bought them for a 'lucky bag' when potty training my grandson. He liked them but they only lasted a couple of days before wheels fell off. But as I just wanted some cheap toys to fill up the lucky bag I wasn't really expecting much really.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2014
Just the kind of thing I was after to put into party bags for my boys 4th birthday, with a racing car theme
11 comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 July 2014
The packet is quite small. But the cars are good quality and you can't go wrong with the price.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2015
Metal cars for under £2, what more can I say...I thought they were plastic but when I picked up after leaving on a cold floor overnight, they were cold on top, the plastic underneath was just normal temperature.
Definitely not the Hot Wheels type quality. Good as stocking fillers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)