Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
116
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Blue|Change
Price:£19.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 April 2017
This is a budget watch, no getting around it. It is well built though, doesn't feel cheap. Does everything a watch needs to. Time, date, alarm and stopwatch. I bought this watch as I needed a cheapish waterproof watch for work, does the job nicely. Sturdy resin casing and strap, decent size face.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 July 2017
Great value rugged build, just right for the gym. Only gripe is that the back light is not very powerful. I love the integral watchband.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 September 2017
Good watch with plenty of useful features. Easy to use. Bought for my lad just starting high school and he loves it. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
The watch is just ok. Alarm is very quiet some nice features but watch is nothing special. Shame as I usually like Casio watches.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Cheap and cheerful does the job for the price cant go wrong
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2013
Good quality watch for the price. My only gripe is I need to put my reading specs on to read the display. The back light is not very good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2011
I'm impressed ,
I just know my son will love this watch.
It turned up very quickly, well packaged.Looks more expensive than it actually is.
Good value for money.
Makes a lovely christmas present too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 September 2017
Impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 March 2016
Bought it to use whilst refereeing, very good watch considering the price!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)