Shop now Shop now</arg> Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Listen with Amazon Music Unlimited Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
16
3.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£31.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 25 June 2016
I bought this calculator because it's approved by CIMA. I'm sure it's great - however there are no English instructions! Three thick handy pocket sized booklets which appear to show quite detailed instructions yet there is no English! Not impressed one little bit!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2016
The calculator looks good but it came with user manuals in Italian, Spanish and French, but non English!!! This is why I have only given it 3 stars.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2009
This calculator has all the wizardry for financial calculations ( I think) but you have to spend a lot of time with the written instructions. It does not come naturally by pressing the buttons, unlike a much earlier Casio that I used to have, with no internal help capability.
22 comments| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
I'm not sure this is a full function financial calculator but it was fine for me. I wanted to work out basic irr and npv calcs and this was pretty easy using the fc100v. A lot cheaper than most financial calculators I looked at.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2011
fine, but why does a financial calculator cost 10X that of a scientific calculator? Financial types have more money than scientists?
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
Does exactly what is says on the box. My old one collapsed at a crucial moment, this one is easy to use and a godsend. Still working my way through the instructions. very good buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2013
This is a very easy to use calculator. I have been using it for Chemistry and Biology calculations. The display is very clear and the function buttons are very easy to find.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
Does what its supposed to, no fuzz. Only would be nice if accompanying manual had been in english (and not spanish)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 October 2014
If you want.need a pocket Financial consultant then this is probably for you. Great price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 November 2015
I am now studying Financial and it is very useful for my study.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)