Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 January 2017
Just as to be expected. No faults and I'm loving how bling it looks. It's also very lightweight t for my sgperslim wrist. No need to remove links if it doesn't fit. Simply unclip the clasp and move it to the desired position and then clip back into position. I always wanted one of these when they came out - and now I've got one. yay.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2016
brought this for my friends birthday and he absolutely loved it, looks great on women too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 July 2016
Once I peeled the "protective" plastic off of the watch strap, it stripped off some of the golden paint.
review image
11 Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
This is a really nice classic looking watch, always wanted one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 June 2016
good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 July 2017
very flimsy doesn't feel like an original casio not value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2017
very nice... works very fine and never miss minutes..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2016
Everyone says that this stuff is lovely! I love it so much. Here are some good news from me:
- once you receive this beautiful gem, you will be surprised how beautiful this is
- This has a bit different style compared to other Casio series, so you wouldn't be seen so mainstream
- The gold color is just so perfect, not too strong not too soft, just perfect with any kind of style you are dressing
- Really eye catching, you will see people staring and tempted and ask you 'nice watch, where did you buy that?'
- The battery life is extraordinary, no worries for a decade
- super easy to adjust the strap, no need to go to the watchmaker and spend bucks for such a silly thing

Love it, really recommended​!!!
review image review image review image review image
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2008
i have this watch a couple of months now and i have to sing its praises,firstly it is idiot proof when a mug like me can set it up with no problems,it has a great display and is very easy to read,loads of functions if you want to go the whole hog plus a 10 yr battery what more could you ask for at this price.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 December 2015
love it, this was my choice of watch as a present, so many uses on it, couldn't believe it has 30 name and number storage DATA BANK on it,not filled yet, it is a time consuming process, but love the watch, looks good, feels goood
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)