Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
87
4.7 out of 5 stars


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 18 July 2017
Having owned it's older sister for 20 odd years and lost it a couple of weeks ago due to the only plastic bit on the watch cracking and the strap pin coming out I was struggling to find an equivalent watch that would stand the bumps and bashes. I do like this one. It's a bit complicated even to set the time as no actual know to turn but got here eventually. Looks good. Feels nice on. Took 4 links out as I have a small wrist but not rocket science. So far so good. My older one was much heavier and you knew you had it on but I am liking this one so far.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
This watch is nice looking but hard to adjust time and other features. Do not throw away the manual, you can not use the watch unless you have it. There is no logic to how or which button to press except for the light.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2016
lovely watch, the only a couple problem's 1 is its too big the round wrist how can I adjust the strap.
2 the working of the watch is quite hard to do, for me because i'm disabled and have dyslexia and this makes it especially it take's me longer.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2016
good price for good product, which I couldn't find in the shops
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2017
Arrived on time looks good on wrist.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2017
An absolutely fantastic watch!!! Great watch for the ladies. Great service from suppliers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2017
a present
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2016
Fantastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Arrived very quickly. The Watch looks amazing, love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2015
Great watch. Good value for money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)