Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
9
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 5 September 2010
I'm eleven years old and my mum got me this for me to wear at my high school. It's a really nice shade of blue, and is comfortable to wear. I can store all my mates mobile numbers on it, tell the time in other countries, and has an alarm, stopwatch & timer. It is not as a brighter blue in the picture but is really nice. The instruction manual is fairly easy to understand, but always re-read them. Ensure you rinse it under a low-pressure cold tap about once every week or two as debris and dust can sometimes get trapped underneath the bars on the front, however it easily washes away. Definitely a good buy, and quite essential for high school. Oh and it has a blue backlight which is really cool.
0Comment| 22 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2011
I just keep on buying these watches and this one was better than expected. Previous watches have had the strap discolour very quickly but I have worn this constantly for a few weeks now and it still looks great. Comes in a neat tin now too!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2011
I am very pleased with this watch. It's easy to operate. The instructions are very good. The face is nice and big, perfect for people like me who often haven't got their glasses on! The light is brill and there are catchy little icons when it lights up. It's fun, it's quirky, it's me! And from Amazon, much cheaper than anywhere else.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 December 2011
I bought this for my daughter who is ten. I was worried it might not fit, but it fits her and me. Lovely colour and lots of tricks on the watch. Her friends have watch envy - perfect!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2011
Got this for my 8 year old daughter, she loves it. It can take the life that kids give it, is easy to understand and does not look too big on her wrist, it is quite chunky and she can't get her coat over it but she doesn't mind and loves the little animals that come across the top screen on the half and full minutes.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2011
Have just bought my 8yr old daughter this watch for Xmas (it's her 2nd one after losing her 1st one) and I think it's a perfect watch for a child with it being water resistant and shock proof. It's a good looking watch this one is a lovely colour too and well worth the money. I would recommend it time and again.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2013
If you love Baby G watches, this is a must have! Practical, simple and fun. The down side; It's not as a bright blue as in the picture and it is a bit bulky. Overall I loved it and recommend it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
the watch is beautiful and II like it.

would be perfect if the clasp wasn't opaque white. I would prefer if it was transparent blue like the bangle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 July 2015
Good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)