Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
206
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 December 2016
My daughter likes the seat but it's not great quality. I don't think you will ever achieve what you see in the picture with what you get in the box.

The seat is solid plastic and the covers need to be put on, you have to tie them and they remain saggy because they are just cloth and don't fit well. You might want to buy some foam to put under them to fill out the covers and get something that looks more like the picture.

The straps are not attached and you have to take the back off the height adjustment mechanism to get to the screws to move plastic tags to feed the straps throug. Then reverse the operation to get it back together.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2017
my 6 year old granddaughter loves this .....
Putting it together was ok but the back covers don't stay in place long ok if left in the car but my granddaughter insists on taking in and out hence the problem lol I've already replaced the tie strings as they want missing! Not a big deal to do but a bit more thought on how to keep it in place would have been good as it's just tied at the back so when the seat is lifed out the back comes away from the boaster seat very easily then off comes the cover.....hope this makes sence....apart from this it's a winner we will just have to keep it in the car!! 😐
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2016
I purchased this back in June for my 2 year old daughters Christmas present, we opened it on christmas morning and i was building it i noticed one of the covers for the middle part of the chair was broken. The string to tie the cover with where both missing. Waste of money. So disappointed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2014
I was a little disappointed in this item. It looks much more robust in the photos. It is quite flimsy, especially the material covering the plastic seat. As my granny used to say 'you could spit peas through it!' It was also a nightmare trying to put some of it together, especially the flimsy material cover, cords everywhere! The instructions are merely pictures and arrows.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
This was a christmas present for a little 3 year old girl who never leaves home without her dolly. It was a big hit and I would recommend it.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2015
Looks pretty but I was disappointed with what your paying.... This is tiny and flimsy. .. The covers we struggled to get on seat and found the arm rests fall off... has since sat in her bedroom as didn't want it in the car as doesn't hold her baby annabel or her baby born in very well... which is the most popular dolls girls have now a days
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Gift very well received played with constantly
Well made article,good seat belt motivator
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 February 2016
You get what you pay for I suppose. Daughter was happy with it. Lots of threads that when they come out of where they're meant to go are impossible to thread back through!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
My granddaughter had been concerned that her 'babies' weren't safe if they weren't strapped into the car. Now they are. She was so excited that is managed to find this lovely car seat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2016
Such a cute idea, dolly has her own car seat - a great help when child is having a tantrum about getting into the car!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)