Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 15 September 2017
My son's favourite film - we bought this so he could watch it in the car on a journey, we have since bought it on BluRay! A family favourite
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
Is an old film now by modern cgi standards but it doesn't show it. The story line is very well written. The film is ideal for youngsters (5 years up) but it has enough brightness etc to captivate younger viewers. As per other Pixar films it's also got plenty of humour for it to be good for adults to watch. Perfect for that Saturday afternoon chill out with the kids!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 October 2017
This is a replacement from the DVD version. HD looks great on 27 inch HD monitor. Images are sharper which is great. I still laugh when watching this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2009
Both films are fun and the whole family enjoyed them. My only criticism is that Cars has a PG rating though there doesn't seem to be anything worrying in it. The Incredibles is an excellent film but it carries a U certificate. There are a lot of quite frightening scenes, explosions, danger and some gun use. Some of the 'baddies' are killed, though some little ones might not realise that's what happened.

For sensitive or very young children, The Incredibles might need a flick through from a parent first. Odd certification for both of them, but that aside, they're very entertaining and beautifully crafted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2017
A great disney film, and a great film for all the family to get together and watch, there is Cars 2, and Cars 3 which has was released this year.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2017
Bought again for the kids as copy #1 got scratched, This is a great family film and in fact all 3 films are totally worth a watch!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2016
Great film.
Unfortunately I bought a second hand one, which was scratched, thankfully hadn't paid much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 August 2017
Grandson luvs it on me 65" curved all singing 4k Samsung
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2017
Good animation movie. Even my wife and my daughter loved it!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 August 2017
Great DVD good service from seller highly recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)