Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
31
4.1 out of 5 stars
Size: 19 cm/7.5 inch|Change
Price:£216.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 18 February 2016
My wife loves her new Valentines gift, it's never been off her wrist since she put it on and I must say it looks beautiful. Great seller, thanks

If you have found this review to be helpful, then please press the YES button. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
,LOVERLY,BEAUTYFUL.THANK YOU,I AM VERRY HAPPY WITH MY BRASELET..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
an excellent quality item , but slow in posting it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2011
I read some some reveiws from other customers and was worried as one remarked that it was a tight fit, however I find it perfect and I consider myself to be an average size. I am extremely happy as I now have a bracelet I can wear all day I rarely take it off it sits very well with my other gold bracelete which are too large for everyday.
From a delighted customer,9ct Yellow Gold Oval Belcher Lariat Heart Tag 7" Bracelet
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2010
Extremely pleased with bracelet - lovely fit and excellent value compared to the bracelets on the high street. Although, if you have larger than average wrists I think that it would be a snug fit.
11 Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2017
Quality is ok. The product did not meet my expectations. I was expecting a much better quality. Product was return
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
This is simply exactly what I was looking for and at a really great price. It's v light which might disappoint some but for me it makes it easy to wear all day. Has a discrete sound and feels lovely to wear.
11 Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2015
Lovely bracelet ,arrived very quickly , I am very pleased with it. I ordered the 7.5 in size and it fits but only just, do not think it would be suitable for someone with large wrists.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
My husband bought me this for Xmas, feels very light,but great to wear,love the clasp you feel that it's safe and won't come off.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2015
Very lightweight and quite expensive but pretty and the chain is strong and unlikely to break. Bought as a present and too late to return it. Not really worth the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)