Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
113
4.1 out of 5 stars
Metal: 9ct Gold|Change
Price:£27.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 10 December 2016
I read the other reviews prior to purchasing, and most were positive. However some were not. These are the truer reflection of the item - when it comes to gold jewellery, you do get what you pay for, and really to have good quality earrings retail for twice the price. Hence if you what to give a gift that says I think you are cheap - fill your boots!. My order is going back. They are actually going back because faulty. I could not unclasp one of the earring and ending up bending the earring and still would not come off. Just rubbish from start to finish,
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
I love these earrings. The quality for the price is amazing.
The only problem that I have is that the gem feels slightly loose in it's setting in one earring. I have worn them over night, and as I move in my sleep and the earring survived, they must be pretty sturdy!
Would definitely recommend.
11 Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
They are what they are. For those who think they are small, they are just what it says on amazon, about half a centimetre across. I've worn them a couple of times now and they seem perfectly secure, so no problems there either.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2013
These earrings are lovely and they were a great price too, but I was slightly disappointed as the back fastening were too loose and I lost my earrings and who knows where the back has gone?, so I could not wear them untill I went out and hunted for the butterflies, but apart from that, they are lovely
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2017
Nice item and seems very well made. Butterflyes were difficult to loosen on one of them, but soon wore in. Otherwise they look the buisness.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2016
beautiful colour, beautifully made. Look great on and are sturdy enough to wear every day
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2013
Not worn earrings for several years so had to open holes again. I have found these earrings very comfortable to wear considering it is like having newly pearced ears. Would recommend to friends. They also arrived very quickly in a gift box so would make and ideal present for anyone.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2016
Item as described, lovely earrings if you are looking for something discrete as I was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2017
Lovely earrings. Given as a present so not able to comment more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 August 2017
cute for the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)