Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 12 March 2017
Beautiful, thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2017
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2016
I bought this to match the earrings I had bought truly lokvely
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2016
Good gift for young girls
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2015
Beautiful, big, shiny ball. Chain too thin for it hence the 4 stars. Might need to buy a new thicker chain.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2013
Bought as a milestone birthday gift for my wife (matching earrings bought separately) she was very impressed and loves the set.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2014
It is very pretty but the chain looked thicker on the on line photo than it really is that was a bit disappointing as I wanted a thicker chain. Is very fine and have to be careful with it, wasn't really worth the price. Amazon delivered it on time withe no problems.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2014
Looks lovely, nice size (quite big). Very reasonable for the price. Have only worn a couple of times, but seems fine.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2013
The pendant is very good,but the curb chain is very fragile. I will look for a thicker chain to use with the pendant
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2014
The pendant ok 👌 but chain tiny would have loved it much bigger it is baby 👶 like chain please try to improve on them thanks
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)