Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

2.9 out of 5 stars
11
2.9 out of 5 stars
Colour: Yellow Gold|Style: 25PG Diamond Cut Curb Chain 16-18 inch/46 cm|Change
Price:£83.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2013
We bought this as a memento of a special occasion for a ten year old.

If you read around on this item you'll come across some reviews saying that it's 'disappointingly small' but we didn't think so. Its about the size of a 5p and the chain is thin and delicate but quite noticeable. Overall the effect is great - its a really nice necklace which he absolutely loved.

He also managed to lose it within 2 weeks by continually pulling on it and fiddling. It says a lot about the product that we're going to buy another from this seller if it can't be find. You can't really pass more of a recommendation.

If you give it to someone young it does need to be treated with a bit of care, the chain isn't suitable for rough handling.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2013
The size was not clear before ordering and in fact the piece of jewellery was very disappointing. It was be useful if the dimensions were clearly displayed.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2014
I bought this for my daughter when she went off travelling. While she was away a crack appeared across the pendant. I returned it and was sent a replacement which later cracked in exactly the same place. Think I may have been sent the original back after being dipped! Not at all impressed.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
Very small pendant (less than 1/2 inch diameter) that comes with an optional chain which is very thin and easily breakable. Mine lasted less than 24 hours before it broke.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2013
The colour is exactly as shown, very pretty, although I was unaware as to how small this actually is. I can barely read the words on it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2015
Bought this for my daughter for her 19th birthday and she loves it.
Not too big or too small so looks dainty, but isn't too thin.
Good quality and arrived quickly
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2016
It is beautiful I am thrilled with item it is for my grandson's christening gift box it came in is perfect thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 November 2016
Beautiful and fine. Worth noting it is smaller than a 5p coin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 July 2015
It was a lot smaller than expected not very happy with it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 December 2014
Fantastic great price and good service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)