Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 March 2017
So many of these erotica shorts are badly written with loads of typos but I didn't see any in this one so for that alone it gets a thumbs up from me. The story was plausible and I found myself rooting for Samuel, one of the males in the threesome. Sex was hot and spicy. It hit the spot.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Boy oh boy is this a seriously hot story! I could happily go back and read it again, in fact my only complaint is that it ended so soon. Blooming brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
not sure at first but continued as was a freebie . glad I Did good story about three people 2 of which are friends and secretly in love with each other but are not honest with each other about their fantasies. and along comes Nelson. you have to read . I am not giving anymore clues. except to say I have already purchased book 2 and 3 = Reckless and Fearless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
This is not my usual book to read, but I liked this series. I think it's because of the romance within the story. You want to know that the two main characters are actually happy in the end and it takes the three books for you to finally find out what happens the end. It's a touch 'Fifty Shades' by the final book, but with a twist.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 May 2014
This whole thing was naughty in a forbidden sort of way. Felt wrong to be reading it with the gay element but excused myself with the thought that it was initiated by the girl. Not bad.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 August 2016
I have read this book and now I am dying to know what happens next with the trio. Will they get it together, and will Samuel open up to his feelings for Nelson and Kimberley
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2015
Good length for a hot story. Believable characters and set up that gets you hooked and hot very quickly yes
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
Very good extremely horny tale and love this writer
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2016
An ok read but not her most enjoyable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 December 2015
Did not like
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse