Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 18 May 2017
Expected standard
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 April 2014
Good map as you would expect from the OS, but be warned that fully unfolded it is a metre square! You couldn't be doing with this outside on a windy day - or even on a calm day as it is quite difficult to manage. This is probably a small price to pay for the good information on the map and you can always re-fold it the wrong way.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2012
I bought this map prior to going on holiday to Wales as I always have problems trying to find decent places to walk my dog, and also ideal beaches for him to run on. I found thus map ideal for both these purposes, and my dog was very happy with the outcome. I was able to find beautiful places that I would otherwise have missed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2013
This product arrived promptly and in excellent order and was just what I ordered and needed so thanks for your great service.
Would order a map again when I need one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 September 2014
OS maps are always great quality and contain plenty of information. The Cardigan and New Quay, Aberaeron map is no exception - up to their usual high quality.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2013
Speaks for itself - its an OS map and helped us find our way along the Credigion Coastal path which at times is not always signed very clearly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2016
The map is very detailed. However does not cover New Quay as promised in the title so be carefully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 October 2014
Just the map we needed for our holiday in that area - very clear and easy to carry and use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 October 2015
Very useful, used daily whilst on our holiday a few weeks ago.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2014
You can't beat a good O/S ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)