Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.6 out of 5 stars
10
3.6 out of 5 stars
Size: XX-Large|Colour: Dark Blue|Change
Price:£13.64+ £3.25 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 23 October 2012
This is a very nice t-shirt. It's soft and comfortable, and it doesn't stretch out and lose its form after use like some t-shirts do. The redness of the print is slightly darker than the image shows, but only slightly and it doesn't matter much.

I'm very happy with this purchase :)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 July 2013
Theres nothing wrong with the shirt it self. Its just not the one shown in the picture. When I made the order I was hoping to receive cool dark blue shirt with faded Captain America shield print. Instead i received bright blue colored shirt with new looking print. Quality of the fabric is good but the print feels like layer of plastic. Print faded and red color stained white areas after the first machine wash (40 C).

Shirt was dispatched from and sold by Byards.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 August 2013
Took about 2 weeks to arrive because it came from Indonesia which I was not aware of! But the product itself is of very good quality, and the logo is big and bold and has a distressed look about it. I've seen the official Marvel ones in a shop before and have to say that this one is far better in terms of quality material and price, so go for this one!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
The fit was much tighter than expected, recently bought another t-shirt sold as "fitted jersey small t-shirt" and this fits like an x-small.
The printed logo is not good quality either and looks like an iron-on transfer - the kind of thing that looks like it will fall off in the wash.
2 stars as the product fits the description but i'm not going to be wearing it as I don't like it and it itches....

...one for the charity shop.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
Tshirt is a good material, the design is nice and the size is correct. I didn't realise it was as distressed as it is but it works.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 May 2014
Perfect t shirt very happy with it.. Washed it twice and the colour dosent go off it. Well happy with the shirt
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 October 2013
I made the mistake of buying this in XL. Im an european XL, only an american L, i forgot that the sizes differ. It is however a great shirt and serves its purpose. And the fabric is just comfy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2016
It's a nice shirt but it looks cheap. The Captain America logo is one large piece of plastic and although it looks fine from a distance, it doesn't look great up close.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 December 2013
the delivery was fast and the product was in a good state. It's a very durable fabric and a beautiful fit. besides that, it's pretty awesome.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2014
He loved this and wears it a lot. Living the dream I think :D
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here