Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2015
great outfit but shield bit flimsy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
Good but had to return as ordered wrong size
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2014
This fancy dress outfit is fine for my 6 year old but I'm always a bit disappointed with fancy dress outfits, they seem to cost a lot for a bit of printed fabric. It's silly things like the eye holes are a bit wonky and not stitched great and the shield is a bit of plastic that will bend easily. It's ok but not brilliant. However it did arrive promptly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Small for Age so order at least 1 size bigger than the age stated. My wee boy wears age 6 clothing and I bought age 7-8 years and its still too short. My wee boy still loved it though. The shield is a bit flimsy it has strap handles stuck on but within 5 minutes one had become unstuck.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2015
Love the suit but agree with others about the shield. Day 1, less than an hour of use and the straps broke and it's quite scratched.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 October 2014
brilliant suit, fitted my 6 year old well, very comfortable on him. mask is great - not too overbearing. all in all a great buy!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 January 2015
Size was right for age group - checking the child's high is important - and the overall quality was good and prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2014
The suit itself was ok, suitable for fancy dress. However I was really disappointed with the shield, the paint was all flaking off and had gone all over the suit. This was intended to be a birthday present for my nephew but I will be returning it.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2014
Brought it has Christmas present for my grandson and it looks exactly like the picture he showed me.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
Great suit and very popular with the children. Shield didn't last long before it broke tho.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse