Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 7 June 2015
The printing process at the beginning was fine then stopped printing kept getting a popup message saying "incompatible ink cartridge" so i had to keep reinstalling cartridge and resetting the printer just to print a couple of pages very time consuming and annoying in the end i had to bin it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
don't waste your money! does not work, seller tried blaming my printer for the problem, error lights flashing, i bought one from the supermarket and it worked fine as soon as it was installed! i can not return ink cartridge because its a liquid!?
NEVER AGAIN WASTE OF MONEY
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2015
Don't know if this one is bad or the colour I got as above - but colouring is all greenish see report and photo on Coloured cartridge above
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
VINE VOICEon 19 October 2014
bog standard cheap printer cartridge. It works and does what it should
If this review was helpful please click the yes button
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2014
Unfortuantly it did not work in my printer which is a hp inkjet f2280 .So had to go to Staples as it was urgent .
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
if it works it should be fine but some of these fail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2014
Quickly delivered. Works fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2017
very good. met my expectation
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2015
Good quality and service!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2014
Does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)