Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 7 March 2016
Warm, comfortable, durable. Two layers make them great for the winter. Zips up the side that I use to take them off without having to remove my trainers when I get to the gym. At that price very good value, buy them.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 March 2017
Nice bottoms. Quality feels good.
Love full length side zips on legs, remove without removing trainers etc.

Fit was good but having read reviews I ordered a size bigger. That said they are somewhat long in the leg now.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 January 2018
Needed a pair of trousers that were warmer than shorts but provided good access to my knees for physiotherapy. With the leg zips this is just right. Quite warm but challenged by the coldest winter days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2016
Great stuff, I have a pair and these are my son's 3rd pair (he keeps growing). good size, god fit, long leg zip ideal for training.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 June 2017
Arrived on time, fits perfectly, would definitely recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2017
Great Canterbury trackies - with elasticated bottoms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 February 2016
I have numerous pairs of these trousers best bottoms ever. Love having the zip all the way up good for sports players to remove with out taking your shoes off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2017
Good fit around the waist ,however not being 6foot they are slightly too long but can cope with.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2016
Generous fit, very comfortable and looks good. The extra long leg zips mean no problem taking on/off with trainers on. Happily recommended!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 July 2017
To long and to baggy not impressed
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 9 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)