Can't Be Tamed (Deluxe Ed... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Can't Be Tamed (Deluxe Edition) CD+DVD

4.3 out of 5 stars 53 customer reviews

Price: £6.98 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Only 1 left in stock.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's Miley Cyrus Store

Frequently bought together

  • Can't Be Tamed (Deluxe Edition)
  • +
  • The Time Of Our Lives
  • +
  • Bangerz
Total price: £16.44
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (21 Jun. 2010)
  • Deluxe Edition edition
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: CD+DVD
  • Label: Polydor
  • ASIN: B003NBBND6
  • Other Editions: Audio CD |  MP3 Download
  • Average Customer Review: 4.3 out of 5 stars 53 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 70,339 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Liberty Walk
  2. Who Owns My Heart
  3. Can't Be Tamed
  4. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  5. Two More Lonely People
  6. Forgiveness And Love
  7. Permanent December
  8. Stay
  9. Scars
  10. Take Me Along
  11. Robot
  12. My Heart Beats For Love

Product description

Product Description

Can't Be Tamed is the third studio album from former Hannah Montana star Miley Cyrus. Miley teamed with Grammy Award-winning producer John Shanks (Sheryl Crow, Celine Dion, Kelly Clarkson, Bon Jovi) and long-time collaborators Tim James & Antonina Armato ("Seven Things" and "See You Again") for the album, which includes the single "Can’t Be Tamed".

This deluxe edition includes a DVD containing a full length, never-before-seen presentation from Miley’s five sold out London O2 shows in December 2009., as well as a wealth of candid footage of Miley in the UK (her base during the Europe leg of the tour) and insight into the whirlwind that is Miley’s world.

53 customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Read reviews that mention

Showing 1-8 of 53 reviews

21 September 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
26 September 2018
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
19 August 2017
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
31 October 2016
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
3 June 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
One person found this helpful
Comment Report abuse
18 May 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
12 May 2013
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase
9 November 2015
Format: Audio CDVerified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?