Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
15
4.7 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 13 March 2014
I use my Canon printer mainly to print disk labels and text documents, so mostly graphics & text. I can't judge how well they do for printing photographs, but for my purpose these inks are just as good as the original. There is no noticeable difference in colour intensity or hue and the printer took the cartridges without a hitch. Will definitely go back for more.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2016
seem very liquid and don't think the colour is quite right with short sponge in them shorter than standard, not sure why.
Every one says how much money is made by the original manufacturer, but i have not found a decent alternative yet even when they have had good reviews.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2013
I have made sure that I can order from this company again. I have already tried inks for both my printers and I could not be more happy. I print a lot of photographs for the family and the colours are absolutely brilliant. I also love to make my own greeting cards and the pictures I put on them are so clear and bright that you would think they were shop purchased cards.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2013
The cartridges came within 2 days of purchasing and worked perfectly with my Cannon printer, lasting longer than the Cannon branded cartridges I have previously brought!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 September 2013
i had problems finding compatible cartridges for my printer, until i found this seller. With fantastic prices, fast delivery what more could you want.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 December 2013
prompt delivery, excellent price, no problem fitting to printer, good reproduction both in text and photograph finish. Recommended for general use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2013
I originally bought the product because of the price.
I have now used it (print) for some time with excellent results.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2015
Bought this ink for my home printer. Has done everything I require, though I cannot comment for professional prints.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 July 2015
I have bought these before and they are perfect for my Pixma printer, and at a very reasonable price too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 April 2013
Good value for money and what is more ithey arrived 2 days after order. So I couldn`t ask for more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)