Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Worried Blues Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 October 2013
The printer was very easy to set up. - worked straight out of the box. I love the fact I can wirelessly print from my iPad! Have recommended it to friends and will probably buy another one as a Christmas present
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
outstanding printer and better than my previous Epson R1800. User interface keeps setting its own agenda where the Epson was very reliable but the quality of printing is superb. It also has a removable print head which is a must.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 February 2013
brilliant and so cheap would recommend to people easy to up load and use very pleased would use this company again
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 February 2014
Fast black and white and colour printing, high quality photo printing, easy wi-fi set up and great for photo-copying.

Very good value all in one.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2015
I've now had my printer for 12 months, when it works, it works well. I now get broken / missing black lines. Automatic manual head alignment as well as cleaning and deep cleaning were no help. A new print head costs more than the printer. I'm going for a different brand at this point
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2015
I bought two for two of my children who are attending university and therefore they get used an awful lot. Both report that they are still working brilliantly over a year later and they have had no problems.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2015
Great printer, works perfectly and is ideal for my needs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
There is only 1 main problem with it and its not the devices fault its the hardware I use but never the less it affects my experience with the product therefore I deem it valid to leave a 4 of 5 rating
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 September 2014
works as expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 5 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)