Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 6 October 2014
After a few problems with an automated delivery note (which was completely innacurate) and subsequently contacting the company, they were quick to answer the phone, quick to respond and completely sorted out my order. They were extremely helpful and I highly recommend them. The camera was a present so cant comment on the image quality but the build is excellent as expected from Canon, quality seems fine and still (as of October 2014) has a 'Which Best Buy' rating - the main reason for buying this model.
So to reiterate, Picsio are great to deal with, good package deal, the camera looks excellent and seems to be very well made. Hope that helps!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 April 2015
After only a few weeks use, the zoom lense locked in the extended position. Was pronounced 'unrepairable' and awaiting replacement under warranty.

Disappointed camera has no view finder. Cannot see the picture you are composing in bright conditions.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
Great little camera . Good picture quality, easy to use and very light . I have a large Canon SLR but bought this for holiday as it fits into my pocket / handbag. Battery lasted 10 days before charging . Ordering was simple and camera arrived on time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 October 2014
Took photos I would have had to take with click and hope. Control the camera with your smartphone, Easy peasy.. Picsio supplied the camera in a couple of days and at a good price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 June 2014
I wanted a small easy to use camera instead of my lovely DSR Canon as I need to reduce luggage for a short trip. Love the colour selection.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 January 2015
Good value for money. Wish I'd read the spec before as the flash can not be forced to stay on. Otherwise a very good bundle!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2014
Exactly as described and great value, lovely colour, easy to use and compact enough to fit in handbag or pocket
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
This camera is fantastic, takes really clear pictures and is so easy to use, takes video also and much more.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 December 2014
First class speedy delivery. No complaints. Camera is a gift so still in Christmas sack
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2015
Great little camera and extras. Would definitely recommend supplier - very helpful!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)