Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 29 August 2014
got this watch for my 9 year old for christmas, so as you can see she has had it a few months.
She likes it, as it looks like a ice watch, ( but cheaper ).
Main issue is the strap, it has gone from a clean bright white, to a dull grey colour, i have tried washing it in soap and water - no good, bleach, no good also.
Thats the only isse, the strap is in one piece still, and it helps her keep track of time - most times !!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 May 2013
i bought this because i was going away, it was fully waterproof and had everything a watch needs, but i was wearing some deet, and the colouring of the watch went and the face became hard to read, but that was because it was strong, but it is still working so i would say its worth the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 January 2014
Although This Is A Good Watch, With Its Useful Functions, I Don't Use It, Because It Does Not Have A Countdown Timer, Which Is What I Wanted. I Have Kept it Anyway, Just Incase The Other I Bought, Malfunctions.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2014
It was well wrapped and looked like it's picture. A good Christmas present for a teenager and stylish.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 January 2015
The belt only keep one day clean,can not clean it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 December 2013
Brilliant watch, my daughter loves it. The countdown timer comes in handy, the night light is great. That is used a lot too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 2 November 2014
Its very difficult to program and with its tiny buttons, tiny symbols and tiny screen. The instructions are worse than useless
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 May 2012
In terms of function, appearance and apparent quality of build, there's nothing wrong with this watch. The downside is the fact that every button press results in a shrill beep that can't be turned off. This is the only fault but it was enough that I returned it and bought a different brand. If bleeping doesn't bother you, it's all good. Bothered the hell out of me though.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 August 2014
it lasted a week not the greatest quality
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 May 2013
Gave this to my daughter this morning for her Bday. She absolutely luved it!

She put it on straight away and happily wore it to school. Really made her day.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)