Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
11
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
1


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 June 2017
CD jumps and does not play properly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2012
Amazing cd, Louise Hay as usual at her best, very instructive, very relaxing, very informative. Cant recommend it highly enough.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2013
And I'm still on day 10 (Hay suggests 30). This CD is with Hay's voice and for me it has become a necessity before I go to bed. It's soothing, relaxing, yet very empowering. Sometimes I fall asleep with it, which is fine, and it helps me get rid of the tension and negative thoughts that appear right when you close your eyes at night. I feel her ideas and suggestions help me a lot emotionally and physically and I am a lot calmer. I'm using this CD at night, while reading her other work during the day, which has proven a great combination for me. I think it greatly complements her other work and I would definitely recommend it to anyone out there who is in need of a different perspective.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 December 2012
What can I say? Louise Hay is truly inspirational and puts you immediately at ease. She has wise words that really inspire and make absolute sense. Can't put into word what this amazing lady has done to change my whole way of thinking
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2013
I enjoyed listening to this cd.
It wasn't exactly what I was expecting - More talking than I thought there'd be. However, her voice and the music were soothing and easy to listen to.
The item arrived promptly and I had no problems whatsoever.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 August 2014
Inspiring, soothing, comforting - everything you need when you're a bit panicky. The tone might occasionally be a trifle syrupy for the British palate, but if you ignore that, and harness her ideas, Louise works wonders.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 September 2013
This is a lovely recording of louises soft but firm affirmations on life. Her voice is powerful but gentle and the positive reflections are calming.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 May 2015
Arrived on time - your mind can play a big part in your healing process well worth trying this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 February 2017
Love this CD helped me so much!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2015
VERY GOOD
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)