Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
74
4.2 out of 5 stars
Campingaz Regulator 28/30
Price:£5.79+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 7 July 2016
Using it with a Cadac and Campingaz bottle. Nice and simple and cost effective, came in a blister pack.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2015
Use for camping. Use with campingaz bottle and stove. Need to be careful with threaded end that screws onto bottle, keep free from sand and dirt (e.g. at beach). I keep dust cap on when not attached to bottle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2016
Does as expected, quality looking & feeling product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2015
Same as previous item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2017
good quality well made
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
HALL OF FAMETOP 50 REVIEWERVINE VOICEon 23 May 2011
I bought this for use with my Camping Gaz Camping Gaz Camping Chef Stove having ordered the latter then discovered that although the hose was included, the required regulator wasn't!

It's a very tight squeeze to fit into the hose and I found lubricating it with a little washing-up liquid helped - but you know it's not going to leak.

Control of the gas flow is easy and accurate and the regulator performs well.

An essential piece of Camping Gaz kit - and at the lowest price I've found.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 January 2015
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2016
I'm confused. This regulator says it fits a 907 cylinder. This picture is of the 907 that I have. The thread in the regulator is too small. Be careful this does not fit the 907 cylinder that everyone uses.
review image
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2012
Ordered and delivered with no problems, infact delivery was quick. Was concerned as read some of these valves come with different threads. Mine came with the correct thread and worked fine with no problems. If i had to say anything negative the only thing i'd say was the postage was quite high. But i knew the price when i bought it so can't moan.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)