Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

3.8 out of 5 stars
10
Camo Green Bandana - Head/Neck Scarf
Price:£1.50+ Free shipping


on 26 January 2018
bought for my partners son likes to go paintballing fine for him bit thin for genuine forces work but ok for purpose and good for the money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 February 2018
very thin, bit to small for adult
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 November 2017
Dead on for price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2017
Daughter pleased arrived early good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 March 2017
husband loves it fast delivery thankyou
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2015
Absolute cheap rubbish ! no way could it could be use as whatever was described ..and if it did the material is so rough that you would get sued for cruelty..not impressed at all
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 October 2015
bigger than I was expecting
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 November 2014
Keeps me warm for the drive into work. Thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2013
My son absolutely loves this bandana and it looks great on him, that's exactly what I wanted so I'm a very happy mammy
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 December 2012
Perfect, just what my kid wanted for her street dance performance. Just as pictured in your ad, she looked great!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here