Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

3.3 out of 5 stars
27
3.3 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 December 2014
50% of this product is useful. The round cover doesn't stay on the GoPro when you put it on there is a pocket of air forms under it and it just pushes it back off the GoPro lens after a short time, its almost too well sealed. The cover for the housing however is perfect. I use it all the time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2014
What can I say about a cap kit? People have commented that they don't fit very well but the set I got fit just fine. You get the big one to fit over the housing lens and the smaller round one to go on the camera when it is out of its case. Ideal if you store the camera out of the waterproof housing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 April 2014
As per most reviews it doesn't fit the Hero 3+ housing the square portion is miles too big. You can get it to stay on via the button cover but that's at a pinch.
Probably best left un bought or go for one you know fits and pay a bit more
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2013
Very happy with this. I can't imagine what genuine GoPro covers have to justify the price difference. Hand packed by Lady Galadriel? Delivered by unicorn? This fits very well and does the job at a reasonable price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2013
This product is very well made and does its job perfectly. It stops my Hero 3 turning on when in the POV case I bought is closed and gets slightly squeezed.
Very quick delivery considering it is coming from China. Buy this instead of the GoPro version and save 50%!!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2014
Housing cover doesn't fit and also the normal lens just falls off. Cheap but completely useless, avoid going near this product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2014
Bought it for my new Gopro 3+ Black, but it does not fit, too big so had to buy official Gopro item costing £13. At least now my lens is covered when not in use.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2014
It could be me here, but the item wasn't as described. The round lens cover fitted perfectly on the gopro, however the square (housing case) one was too big and doesn't fit the hero 3+
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 May 2014
This is not that hot, yes it does cover the lenses but it is drastically over sized and does not give the nice sleek look that the add portrays
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Great and cheap lens cover which protects the Go Pro's lens. Couldn't be made any better and is far cheaper than the official Go Pro product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)