Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

VINE VOICEon 29 December 2013
Bought as a gift from my 9 year old to her grandad. definitely a novelty ratherr than an actual flask...he'll use it to drink coffee from his actual flask rather than transport in it. Stainless still will keep coffee warmer for longer while he perfects those shots. Looks really good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 March 2013
Bought it for my brother in law, and it did the job perfectly!
He'd never seen it before so it was a great mews e gadget for him to unwrap, & takes pride of place on his desk at the office, to admiring glances from other techies.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2014
It looks so real! - I only hope the Cannon enthusiast I gave it to for Christmas doesn't get it confused with the real one and tries to pour coffee in his proper lens!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2013
Came within the time stated, looked far better in person than on the screen. Mine did come with the canon logo on the lid and body, so super happy with this purchase! Makes a great novelty gift!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
Brilliant mug, great detail !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2014
Brill.... Late delivery 🚚 but was a good buy.. My grandad loved it as it was a present 🎁 will consider again if need another one
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 December 2013
After a very long wait from Singapore I received a 'Caniam' imitation camera lense cup, not a canon, it did not come with a pouch as advertised and the moving switches and dials as claimed do not move.

it is a cheap, shoddy mug that is not what was described by the product description and I would not recommend this seller to anyone - choose carefully canon fans!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 August 2013
Sturdy with that satisfying 'heavy' feel to it. Advice, apparently, it to purchase the steel-coated models (like this) and not the all-plastic one. Comes with a handy Canon sack, although Canon have removed their logo from the lens.

Don't be fooled by how tight the lids closed. It can't be used as a flask and my carpet found out the hardware. Some photographers have been using these hollow lenses to sneak booze into locations; genuinely something I didn't consider.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 November 2013
This company sent me a mug that says canium rather than cannon, also it was a completely different style of mug. Rather upsetting as this was a b day gift for someone whose a camera enthusiast.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 November 2013
When submerged in water, it allows the water to get between inner and outer casings and it won't come back out! Could cause a health hazard if this trapped water is allowed to become stagnant. I offered to send item back to seller so they could investigate the problem but all they did was send out a free replacement ( very grateful too) but did not attempt to address a potential health problem. Needless to say this first cup was immediately put in the bin. If it was just a one off fault then the item is decent value for money and retains the heat of the liquid for quite a while. Who knows? I only rinse my new one under the tap now. I daren't let it sit in water too long in case problem re occurs.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)