Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 17 January 2014
I've been teaching IELTS for over 10 years now (abroad and in the UK) and would definitely recommend this book. It's got all the right topics suitable to the exam, It starts off with some easier exercises and gradually builds up. Some really good speaking and listening material. In my opinion suitable for anyone wanting to achieve 6.5 Academic (which should get them into Uni.).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 February 2017
Great book for general IELTS, topics and grammar well selected. Came fast and in excellent condition. Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 December 2016
the book new and nice, just start to use it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 September 2015
very useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 July 2016
This book was one of my favourites whilst I was preparing for IELTS. It's everything you need!!! I can't recommended it enough
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2013
This book is very useful, also my teacher recommended it too.
help you prepare for the IELTS.
recommended everyone thanks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 May 2015
very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2015
happy with it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 September 2016
CD is broken so damage item
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 August 2013
really good one. i found it in hasard but i don't regret it is helpful for ielts course. if u plan to do ielts exam you absolutely need it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)