Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
118
4.0 out of 5 stars
Price:£6.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 October 2015
This is not delicate! I do not have particularly sensitive skin but this sponge was dreadful - never mind gentle exfoliation, I felt like it had removed several layers of my skin. Only buy this if you really don't like yourself.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2017
Great exfoliator but certainly NOT delicate on the skin. I soaked mine for approximately 10 minutes to soften before using and i was still red raw.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 November 2014
I rub my wife's back down a few times a week, in bath, of course.
Bit like brushing a mare, but she loves the feel and is easy to do. Don't rub too hard when new, or you may get a slapping.
(smile)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
The product arrived really quickly and the quality is great.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2013
I have to say it does to a great job, my skin feels very soft and it has helped clear up some spots on my back. However the grains on the exfoliating side come off really easily, which a) puts you off having a good hard scrub and b) makes a mess on you and in the shower/bath
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
does the job
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 February 2015
Excellent product that works better than exfoliating brushes and what not. It removes dead skin and leaves skin feeling smooth, I will definitely be purchasing this again when mine becomes useless. Just a note though, every time you wash, a lot of the grit does come of it but that's good in a way otherwise it'll feel like sandpaper against your skin.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
very rough. Is it for elephants ?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2014
Great produce. Very coarse at first but that's the idea. Does soften up with use and looses some of the abrasive ness worth a try and you certainly know when you used it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2014
Very rougth on one side, sharp around the edges.To be used extra carefull around delicate parts!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)