Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 May 2017
Great price love the fragrances
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
It was expensive for what it was. The size of the boxes bore absolutely no relation to the size of the bottles inside, one barely being bigger than a man's thumbnail. Very disappointing and although you get a sample of five fragrances (3 for Men, 2 for Women) I would not order another collection without seeing the size of the actual contents that come inside the much bigger boxes
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 October 2016
Disappointed to find on opening the perfumes, two of the perfumes are really small in size, 4ml and 5ml. Was lead to believe all 10ml but not the case. Not worth the money and would not recommend. Not the spray type either, open and pour.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2013
I bought this for myself on the spur of the moment and will never consider buying this as a present because it has a cheap and tacky feel to it.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2016
I required miniatures for myself to try I received 2 the other 3 were for men so absolutely no use to me being a single female. Very disappointed, waste of money.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2016
Bought these aftershaves for hubbie for his birthday, didn't realise they were a mix of mens and women's ( my bad) ah well suppose ever cloud , I get to have a couple of em
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 August 2015
Have bought this product a couple of times now and it really fits the bill for compact lovely fragrance ideal for swapping around and taking away in your toilet bag.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 September 2015
What you need to know is that not every bottle are 10 ml, two of them are for women (one is 4ml, the other is 5ml). Three of them are for MEN (they are all 10ml)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 June 2014
Absolutely pleased with this purchase. Well packaged and presented in lovely box... Great father's day gift!! I would recommend to anyone to purchase this!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Not happy with this did not realise the box was mixed for men and women. The bottles are really small not worth the money. Disappointed.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)