Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 24 February 2016
Helpful and supportive for those who want to lose weight and eat healthy gives you a breakdown of the food you eat daily.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 November 2013
I like the fact that you can see some of the items that other people have entered when you come to look up foods. It's been very helpful. It's easy to use, just takes a bit of getting used to where to find things. I like the water tracking and fitness tracking. It even tells you how many calories you have left. In all for a couple of quid I would say a good buy.
Thanks ;-)
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 June 2014
Love it and use it about 4 times a day to track my eating so I can lose some weight but stay healthy. It is a great way to have control of your life and still lose weight in a healthy way
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 February 2013
I've just started using Spark People and wanted to be able to use it on the go and when away from my laptop. This little app is perfect for doing just that. Easy to use, very comprehensive and a great way to add things or check things as you go along.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 August 2014
Too complicated and ultimately costs real money - avoid!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 November 2013
This food tracker is great. It help you count calories, gives you suggestions on food plans. It helps you by storing your food choices and many other things to, such as exercise data. I just love this tracker
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 June 2015
Didn't find it useful
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 June 2015
Deleted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 March 2016
It's a good app I just wish food was listed in English as kost things are American
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2013
Downloaded this because I had been using the website for a few years and didn't want to start a new diet app merely because it was free (took a lot of WOman-hours to load all my info!).

Like most, I wasn't happy about paying for this app, however, the program is quite handy. I do miss the articles though. Any way of ditching the ads but keep the rest of the Sparkpeople website on the app? I wouldn't grumble about the price then.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Need customer service? Click here