Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
200
4.9 out of 5 stars
Price:£12.72+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 12 April 2017
Be careful with this product as you are sure to keep munching due to the sheer deliciousness of this silky smooth milk chocolate. If you are part of a large family, find a hiding place and keep it stashed so that others cannot get their sticky little hands into your personal chocolate treasure. Seriously, don't buy one - buy lots.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2017
Really good chocolate, melted well and no issues with burning (which is what I have if I use any other choc!), worked brilliantly for the Easter Eggs I wanted to mould and everyone was really, really happy with the results, in fact many commented on what lovely chocolate it was.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 April 2017
Delicious, creamy chocolate. I meant to use it in recipes but ended up nibbling it all over several days!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Taste nice and melt down well. I used it to make chocolate ganache for a drizzle cake
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2017
Fast delivery and the family and I just love the chocolate
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
These chocolate chips are.absolutely, disgustingly delicious. Perfect chocolate and dispatched so quickly!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2017
These are great to work with and taste delicious
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2017
Amazing taste, loads of flavour better than cadbury i would say. It was hard to keep my hand out of the bag, i use them as a little filler for if i get hungry i just grab a chip.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Lovely tasting chocolate. Arrived well-packed and promptly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2017
Absolutely delicious, melts more quickly than some others and keeps a lovely sheen
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)