Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle New Album - Pink Shop now Shop Now



on 2 August 2016
This may be a good map for the advance planning of a trip if you have a large enough table on which to spread it out. But because of its size and the way it is folded it's such a pain in the neck when you're sitting in the car and want to figure out where you're along a road and which turning to take next that we gave up trying to use it at a very early stage during our holiday in California, and instead got a simple map the next time we refuelled.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
Used the map a few times when we had no sat nav or need to see the big picture, the map is HUGE so not great to open up in the car so you need to fold it to the correct section. It is a very detailed map and excellent value.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 June 2017
just received it just like new not a mark on it and will do the job nicely.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 March 2017
Great info...map etc....good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 September 2017
Useful map to give general directions. Really helpful that it includes the Grand Canyon and Last Vegas. Used it daily on our road trip this summer but would find it difficult to navigate with just this; too reliant on Google maps now!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 March 2017
Not worth buying too little detail
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2017
Comprehensive map of California and some adjoining states. Useful scale and additional more detailed inserts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2017
As expected perfect for our trip
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2017
Excellent map with good details
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2013
For the price all I expected was ' a normal' road map with important sites possibly marked. What I received was very detailed map of not only California but specific details of all the places you could wish to visit in the adjoining states of Nevada, Arizona and Utah. Excellent value for the money
0Comment| 23 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse