Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop now Learn more



on 19 June 2016
This was a gift for family. They loved it. It arrived before expected date. Lots of choice and they really enjoyed it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 December 2015
Quite disappointed by this one. Bought the extra large box last year and was over whelmed by the amount of stuff in the box. This year it's just a small box of roses, eclairs, the small box of milk tray and a smaller box with about 10 small bars of dairy milk, freddos etc.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 10 October 2017
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY MY HUSBAND REAALY ENJOYED THIS
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 December 2015
Ordered two boxes both arrived with no Xmas chocolates in them, contacted Cadburys to be told supervisor said they had no Xmas chocolates in stock so substituted for adult chocolates instead not much good for two 6 year olds,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 January 2018
Present for family in uk
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 23 December 2017
Ideal christmas present for my family with two young children. Excellent service & wonderful chocolates. Thank you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 March 2016
Great gift for Mother's Day or partners birthday.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 21 December 2017
great for sharing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2017
Really unimpressed. I got my hamper delivered without everything advertised included. I was reimbursed a ridiculous sum back too cover my missing items. Would not recommend at all.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 July 2017
Mum enjoyed her chocolate treat and it was all gone within the week I believe!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)