Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
35
Cadbury Milk Tray Chocolate Selection Box, 180 g
Item Package Quantity: 1|Change
Price:£5.95+ £0.99 shipping


on 13 April 2017
Ordered in afternoon, was received the next morning, so pleased as the chocolates were an Easter gift for a neighbour.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 October 2017
Nice Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 January 2018
Chocs were very good as expected but delivery was late, just 4 days before Xmas.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2017
Excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 June 2017
I bought these for Mum and didn't get a look in.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 January 2014
I bought the 4 pack of these before Christmas for the occasional night in/post meal goodies. What I noticed straight away was that the boxes fell apart upon opening. Then I quickly noticed that the quality of the chocolates was sub-par and not at all what I remember Milk Tray being like.

Most boxes were thrown away with 1/3 of the cholocates left.

Would not buy again.
11 Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 30 November 2017
the item was not what I expected I would rather buy it in a shop at the 3rd of the price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 October 2016
Got them, ordered quite a few but when they got here two at the bottom were crushed and had to be thrown away
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 March 2014
As always Cadbury products have been exceptionally good and always work well as a present for kids especially. Keep it up
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2016
very nice thank you Petrus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)