Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
288
4.5 out of 5 stars
Converse Chuck Taylor All Star Hi , Unisex Kids' Trainers, Rose Electric, 1 UK (33 EU)
Size: 1 UK|Colour: Rose Electric|Change
Price:£30.77+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 4 October 2016
Beautiful little converse. Bought for my son as his first ever Converse and they really didnt dissapoint. Easy washed once my son dirtied them. Look so stylish and trendy with almost anything.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
Great price and 100% authentic. Would order again. Thank you
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Fit brilliantly , look great
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2017
They are bright pink!! My boy loves red, but bright pink was pushing it. Will have to send them back:( shame cause the looks great- wish they were my size!
review image
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
My nine year old daughter loves her new converse boots. A very good fit and usual good quality at a very fair price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 April 2017
Perfect our Paige boy was delighted with his new shoes :)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2017
Lovely fit especially as my little one has very narrow feet , very pleased will b ordering more & they came the next day !!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 June 2017
My little one love them
Doesn't want any other trainers on his feet. ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2017
My daughters loves these!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Great Product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 34 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)