Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Learn more Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
8
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star
5
4 star
0
3 star
1
2 star
2
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 July 2013
I brought these for my husband who normally only wears another brand. He loves these shoes and says they fit perfectly and are very comfortable. Only thing I wanted was next day delivery. Apart from that a perfect buy.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
Loved the shoes I have had them for 8 months now unfortunately there is a small tear in the fabric where the shoe bends most, kind of expected as they are used for all purpose and are my only pair. All in all brilliant fit, appearance and durability. Will be buying again.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2014
As with all converse shoes, these look great but they are too tight in terms of width and therefore aren't comfortable to wear. Unless you have fairly narrow feet, I wouldn't recommend these.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 January 2016
The star seemed to come off the side of the shoe. Other than that, I was satisfied with my product :).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2016
My nephew loved these (10 years old). Style worked well for a boy.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 September 2015
Really comfy, great price and prompt delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 September 2014
Shoe was larger than expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2016
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here