Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
75
CONVERSE Unisex-Child First Star Cvs Trainers 022110-12-13 Rose 1 UK, 17 EU
Size: 1 UK BABY / Euro 17|Colour: Rose|Change
Price:£26.91+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 23 September 2015
Ordered size 2 for my 7month old wasn't sure of sizes but when arrived they were a bit too neat so sent them back for size 3 and they are great. Super fast in sending the bigger size and no problem with exchange process.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 1 September 2017
Very confortable, nice shoes
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2017
These were our son's first pair of shoes! They fitted him well, and he was happy when wearing them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 October 2017
Beautiful little shoes and do soft.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 March 2018
My friend loved this gift for her little boy. He looked super cute!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 August 2015
Looks super cute in blue and pink. All three girls and me have converses in both colours. Love the laces and quality. Quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 January 2016
Gorgeous! My grandson's first pair of converse bought for him by his aunty. First of many, I'm sure ;)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 November 2012
We have bought these as a Christmas gift for my new grandson. My son wanted a pair of red converse for Christmas which I have bought him so I thought how fabulous it would be if little man could be like Dad. Hope the parents are thrilled when they see them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2015
Problem with sizing as size 3 seems massive and size 2nearly small but other than that absolutely stunning little converse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 August 2017
Excellent service all as expected
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)