Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
38
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
29
4 star
9
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: 5.5 UK|Colour: Cream|Change
Price:£31.52+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 April 2014
The shoes are perfect, as expected. They are comfy to wear and nice-looking - the reasons you would buy Chucks in the first place.
Oh, and by the way, they are absolutely genuine, don't bother with comments about them being fake.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2014
Brought these to use for my 10th Doctor Cosplay and they were perfect and love wearing them casually, I find them comfy and nice, but will cause pain after walking in them for a while seems they're flat. Other then that, lovely pair of converse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 June 2012
These are a brilliant product of excellent quality. I bought the cream pair as i have lots of pinks and cream jeans and clothes. And these go brilliantly with any outfit, they are also very comfortable.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 January 2011
love these boots I read buy a size big but I brought the correct size and find them a little big when on.great cool looking boots.If you like canvas footwear you have to have a pair of these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 May 2013
The service was good and the product was delivered in a timely manner, but I ordered a size 9.5UK and I got a size 10UK. They fit but are not as comfortable as a size 9.5UK would have been.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 April 2013
I've had pairs of converse before and they've always been good shoes. Anyone who likes this style of shoe I would recommend you get a pair. The pair I ordered arrived very quickly.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 March 2014
This is an amazing product, I was absolutely thrilled with my purchase when it arrived in the converse box :D 100% real converse for a good price, I would recommend this product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2016
It was gd and fits well the only thing which I don't like a bit is its material is like that if a stain gets on it its really hard to remove it. Otherwise nice pair of converse.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2013
I'm not really a shoe person, but I've been wearing these shoes all summer and as much as I can now. They look cool & feel comfortable what more could a guy ask for?
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
They arrived on time and were securely packaged. They fit great go with both navy and black jeans. Also they were only £30 and they're usually £40+ in stores.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)